Currently Confirmed Exhibitors For 2018

Orvis (Show Sponsor) www.orvis.co.uk

Funky Fly Tying (Show Sponsor) www.funkyflytying.co.uk

Fin & Game www.finandgame.com

Fordham & Wakefield www.fordhamandwakefield.co.uk

Reuben Heaton www.reubenheaton.com

Simba Rods www.simbarods.com

Todber Manor www.todbermanor.co.uk/284-lure-fishing

Art Of Fishing www.artoffishing.co.uk

David Miller Art www.davidmillerart.co.uk

Predator Tackle www.predatortackle.co.uk

RNLI www.rnli.org

Fasna www.fasnaflyfishing.com

Alcocks Tackle 

Lure Heaven www.lureheaven.co.uk

Ahrex hooks www.ahrexhooks.com

Wessex Water www.wessexwater.co.uk/fishing/

EA 

Fishin Addict www.fishinaddict.com

Hobie www.hobiecatcentre.co.uk

Casterbridge Fisheries www.riverworks.co.uk

Aardvark Mcleod www.aardvarkmcleod.com

Ardent Tackle www.ardent-angling.co.uk

BASS www.ukbass.com

DGFISHING www.dgfishing.co.uk

Bristol Waters www.bristolwaterfisheries.co.uk

Sufix

Dutch Flies

Fish On

Sage 

Hilditch Wood Design

Allan Riddell Rods

SFC

Big Streamer

Avington Estates

Yamame

The Lure Box

Go Fishing World Wide

Torre Fisheries

River Guide UK

Vision

Fresh Salt

Fly Fishing Tackle Co

Wye & Usk 

Wimbleball Lake

Glenmore Lodge

Fly Culture

Loughs Agency

Ids Schukken Reels

Cortland

Loomis & Franklin / Soldarini

Ripple Box

Aaron Insley Rod Building

Crooked River Accommodation 

Flytying.fish

Dulrush Fishing Lodge

UK Nifty Boats